Home > Our School > Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1


Doreen Foo.jpg

Mrs Foo-Chng Yen Peng, Doreen

Year Head (Lower Primary)

                                                        chng_yen_peng_doreen@moe.edu.sg



1R

Form Teacher

Mdm Sarah Bee Bte Jakfar

sarah_bee_jakfar@moe.edu.sg 

 

1R

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Hafizah Bte Jumaeh

hafizah_jumaeh@moe.edu.sg  

  

Miss-Che-Lei.jpg

1A1

Form Teacher

Mdm Nanthini

nanthini_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg


 

1A1

Co-Form Teacher

LH MT (Covering)
 
Miss Che Lei 

che_lei@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Sandy.jpg

1D

Form Teacher

Mdm Tan Pei Shi Sandy

tan_pei_shi_sandy@moe.edu.sg

 

1D

Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Doris Yew

yew_poh_kwang@moe.edu.sg 

 

1I

Form Teacher

Ms Yeung Diana

yeung_diana@moe.edu.sg


 

1I

Co-Form Teacher

Teaching & Learning (Mathematics)

Mdm Wong Yim Ling

wong_yim_ling@moe.edu.sg 

 

 

1N

Form Teacher

Miss Judith Ogawa

judith_ogawa@moe.edu.sg 

1N

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Lee Lai Wan Lena

lee_lai_wan_lena@moe.edu.sg 

 

  

1M

Form Teacher

Mdm Chan Yee Mei Ivy

chan_yee_mei_ivy@moe.edu.sg

 

1M

Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Anba

k_malarvizhi@moe.edu.sg 

 

  

1A2

Form Teacher

Miss Wong Si En Lydia

wong_si_en_lydia@moe.edu.sg

 

1A2

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Chen Qi

chen_qi@moe.edu.sg

 

Roszanah.jpg

1S

Form Teacher

Mdm Roszanah

  roszanah_kamarudin@moe.edu.sg

 

1S

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Chua Siu Git

chua_siu_git@moe.edu.sg