Home > Our School > Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2

 



Doreen Foo.jpg


Mrs Foo-Chng Yen Peng, Doreen

Year Head (Lower Primary)

                                                       chng_yen_peng_doreen@moe.edu.sg

2R

Form Teacher

Mdm Thai Yu Shan

thai_yu_shan@moe.edu.sg 

2R

Co-Form Teacher

Senior Teacher (Tamil Language)

Mrs Jayakumar

jayakumar_a@moe.edu.sg

2A1

Form Teacher

Mdm Marini Bte Bohari 

marini_bohari@moe.edu.sg

2A1

Co-Form Teacher

Ms Nur'ain Bte Saiman

nurain_saiman@moe.edu.sg

2D

Form Teacher

Miss Lim Miao Ting Theresa

lim_miao_ting_theresa@moe.edu.sg

2D

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Lau Wai Ping

lau_wai_ping@moe.edu.sg

2I

Form Teacher

Mrs Cheong Jee Chin

cheong_jeechin@moe.edu.sg 

2I

Co-Form Teacher

Ms Chua Lean Woon

chua_lean_woon@moe.edu.sg

2N

Form Teacher

 Miss Chen Yanqi

chen_yanqi@moe.edu.sg

2N

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Chan Jianhua

chan_jianhua@moe.edu.sg

 

2M

Form Teacher

 Ms Sharon Tai Soon Yee

sharon_tai_soon_yee@moe.edu.sg 

 2M

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Liao Donglin

liao_donglin@moe.edu.sg


2A2

Form Teacher

Mdm Lim May Ying

lim_may_ying@moe.edu.sg

 

2A2

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Kannusamy Rajeswary (Mrs Mano)

 kannusamy_rajeswary@moe.edu.sg

  Joyce.jpg

2S

Form Teacher

Miss Tan Hui En Joyce

tan_hui_en_joyce@moe.edu.sg

2S

Co-Form Teacher

Miss Stella Zhang Wenxin

stella_zhang_wenxin@moe.edu.sg