Home > Our School > Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2

 


Doreen Foo.jpg

Mrs Foo-Chng Yen Peng, Doreen

Year Head (Lower Primary)

                                                       chng_yen_peng_doreen@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Sarah.jpg Miss-Stella-Zhang-Wenxin.jpg

2R

Form Teacher

Mdm Sarah Bee Bte Jakfar

sarah_bee_jakfar@moe.edu.sg

2R

Co-Form Teacher

Miss Stella Zhang Wenxin

stella_zhang_wenxin@moe.edu.sg


Miss-Nanthini-DO-Krishnasamy.jpg Mr-Yew-Chee-Ching-(Anthony).jpg

2A1

Form Teacher

Mdm Nanthini

nanthini_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg

2A1

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Yew Chee Ching Anthony

yew_chee_ching_anthony@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Sandy.jpg

2D

Form Teacher

Mdm Tan Pei Shi Sandy

tan_pei_shi_sandy@moe.edu.sg

2D

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Lau Wai Ping

lau_wai_ping@moe.edu.sg


Diana_Yeung.jpg Houlin.jpg

2I

Form Teacher

Ms Yeung Diana

yeung_diana@moe.edu.sg

2I

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Hou Lin

hou_lin@moe.edu.sg


Miss-Judith-Ogawa.jpg Mdm-Sun-Yan.jpg

2N

Form Teacher

 Miss Judith Ogawa

judith_ogawa@moe.edu.sg

2N

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Sun Yan

sun_yan@moe.edu.sg


Mdm-Chan-Yee-Mei-Ivy.jpg Mrs-Yew-Poh-Kwong.jpg

2M

Form Teacher

 Mdm Chan Yee Mei Ivy

chan_yee_mei_ivy@moe.edu.sg

 2M

Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Doris Yew

yew_poh_kwang@moe.edu.sg


YanQi.jpg

2A2

Form Teacher

Miss Chen Yanqi

chen_yanqi@moe.edu.sg

 

2A2

Co-Form Teacher

Ms Melor Binte Mohamed Tahir


 

Wu Chun.jpg

2S

Form Teacher

Ms Vithya Ananaraja

vithya_anantaraja@moe.edu.sg

2S

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Wu Chun

wu_chun@moe.edu.sg