Home > Our School > Staff > Primary 3

Primary 3

 

Year Head (Middle Primary)

Mdm Wong Pauline

pauline_wong@moe.edu.sg

 

Noorizan.jpg

3R

Form Teacher

Mrs Lee Pik Khuen

lee_pik_khuen@moe.edu.sg  

 

3R

Co-Form Teacher

Learning & Behavioural

Mdm Noorizan Bte Ibrahim

noorizan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 

 

3A

Form Teacher

Mdm Faizah Bte Mad Atar

faizah_mad_atar@moe.edu.sg 

3A

Co-Form Teacher

Senior Teacher (Chinese Language)

Mdm Annie Tang Li Meng

tang_li_meng_annie@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Zul( Malay Teacher).PNG

3D

Form Teacher

Miss Tan Baona

tan_baona@moe.edu.sg

 

3D

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Zul


 

 

  WongYuLing.jpg       

3I

Form Teacher

Senior Teacher (Science)

Miss Ong Siew Choo

ong_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg

  3I

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Wong Yu Ling

wong_yu_ling@moe.edu.sg


 

 

 

 3N

Form Teacher

Miss Chan May Ling

chan_may_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

3N

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Yeong Cheng Yue

yeong_cheng_yue@moe.edu.sg 

 

3M

Form Teacher

CAJT (English Language)

Mrs Somasundaram Cynthia

cynthia_somasundaram @moe.edu.sg

 

3M

Co-Form Teacher

Miss Koh Poh Choo