Home > Our School > Staff > Primary 3

Primary 3

 

Year Head (Middle Primary)

Mdm Wong Pauline

pauline_wong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm-Rosmawati-Bte-Ali.jpg

Kanapathipillai Gangadevi.png

3R

Form Teacher

Senior Teacher (English Language)

Mdm Rosmawati Bte Ali

rosmawati_ali@moe.edu.sg

 

3R

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Kanapathipillai Gangadevi

kanapathipillai_g@moe.edu.sg

Ms_Sharon_Tai_Soon_Yee.jpg Mdm-Quek-Peck-Khuan.jpg

3A1

Form Teacher

Ms Sharon Tai Soon Yee

sharon_tai_soon_yee@moe.edu.sg

3A1

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Quek Peck Khuan

quek_peck_khuan@moe.edu.sg


 Mrs-Somasundaram-Cynthia-(Som).jpg 
 3A2

Form Teacher

Mrs Somasundaram Cynthia

cynthia_somasundaram@moe.edu.sg


3A2

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Binhan

binhan_sukur@moe.edu.sg


Evelyn Yeo.JPG

3D

Form Teacher

Mdm Evelyn Yeo Sze Yee

evelyn_yeo_sze_yee@moe.edu.sg

3D

Co-Form Teacher

Ms Irene Yew


 

Miss Wong Si En Lydia.jpg

Mr-Raphael-John-Yeong-Cheng-Yue.jpg

3I

Form Teacher

Miss Wong Si En Lydia

wong_si_en_lydia@moe.edu.sg

  3I

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Yeong Cheng Yue

yeong_cheng_yue@moe.edu.sg 

 

 Miss_Cindy_Han.jpg Ng Sor Lan.jpg
 3N

Form Teacher

Mdm Han Qiuyan Cindy

han_qiuyan_cindy@moe.edu.sg

3N

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Ng Sor Lan

ng_sor_lan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm-Poh-Chiew-Hui.jpg

3M

Form Teacher

Ms Miranti Abdullah

miranti_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

3M

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Poh Chiew Hui

poh_chiew_hui@moe.edu.sg