Home > Our School > Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4

Year Head (Middle Primary)

Mdm Wong Pauline

pauline_wong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Miu Leng.PNG

4R

Form Teacher

Miss Lydia Chin Chir Hoe

  lydia_chin_chir_hoe@moe.edu.sg

4R

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Ng Miu Leng

  

4A

Form Teacher

Senior Teacher (English Language)

Mdm Rosmawati Bte Ali

rosmawati_ali@moe.edu.sg

4A

Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Amarthavalli Vellasamy

vellasamy_amarthavalli @moe.edu.sg


 

Ng Sor Lan.jpg

4D

Form Teacher

Mr Vinod Nair

nair_vinod@moe.edu.sg

 

4D

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Ng Sor Lan


Mrs Chua Geok Pei.png

4I

Form Teacher

Mdm Elizabeth Elaine Lim Lixian

lim_lixian_elaine@moe.edu.sg 

 4I

Co-Form Teacher

Ms Chua Geok Pei

chua_geok_pei@moe.edu.sg 

Chua Minghan.jpg

4N

Form Teacher

SH ICT 

Mr Saravanan s/o Shanmugam

saravanan_shanmugam@moe.edu.sg

 

4N

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Chua Minghan

chua_minghan@moe.edu.sg 

Choy Mingzi Juliana.jpg
        

4M

Form Teacher

Mdm Choy Mingzi Juliana

choy_mingzi_juliana@moe.edu.sg

4M

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Sun Yan

sun_yan@moe.edu.sg