Home > Our School > Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6

 

                         
                                                  

Year Head (Upper Primary)

Mdm Malar Vizhi d/o Govindan

malar_vizhi_govindan@moe.edu.sg

 

BIM_SUM_WONG.jpg

6R

Form Teacher

HOD EL

Mdm Wong Bing Sum

wong_bing_sum@moe.edu.sg

 

6R

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Quek Peck Khuan

quek_peck_khuan@moe.edu.sg

  

 6A

Form Teacher

Senior Teacher (Mathematics)

Mrs Tan Eng Leong

fong_sook_heong@moe.edu.sg

 

6A

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Pang Mui Lee

pang_mui_lee@moe.edu.sg

6D

Form Teacher

Mr Mohammad Zulkiffly Bin Zainal

mohammad_zulkiffly_bin_zainal@moe.edu.sg

 

6D

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Chong Wen Qian

chong_wen_qian@moe.edu.sg

 

 

6I

Form Teacher

Mdm Ong Huay Theng Cindy

cindy_ong_huay_theng@moe.edu.sg

 

6I

Co-Form teacher

Mdm Han Qiuyan Cindy

han_qiuyan_cindy@moe.edu.sg 

 

6N

Form Teacher

Mdm Leow Chay Huan

leow_chay_huan@moe.edu.sg

 

6N

Co-Form Teacher

Mr Yew Chee Ching Anthony

Senior Teacher (Chinese Language)

yew_chee_ching_anthony@moe.edu.sg

 

6M

Form Teacher

Mdm Evelyn Yeo Sze Yee

  evelyn_yeo_sze_yee@moe.edu.sg

 

6M

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Neo Ee Shiang

neo_ee_shiang_eleanor@moe.edu.sg