Home > Our School > Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6

 

                         
                                                  

Year Head (Upper Primary)

Mdm Malar Vizhi d/o Govindan

malar_vizhi_govindan@moe.edu.sg

 

Noorizan.jpg

6R

Form Teacher

Mrs Hum Siew Kiat

hum_siew_kiat@moe.edu.sg

 

6R

Co-Form Teacher

Learning & Behavioural

Mdm Noorizan Bte Ibrahim

noorizan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 

  

Mr-Chong-Tseng-Chye-Kenny.jpg

 6A1

Form Teacher

Mdm Leow Chay Huan

leow_chay_huan@moe.edu.sg 

6A1

Co-Form Teacher

Teaching & Learning (Science)

Mr Chong Tseng Chye Kenny

chong_tseng_chye_kenny@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm-Pang-Mui-Lee.jpg

6A2

Form Teacher

Ms Lim Li Shan

lim_li_shan@moe.edu.sg 

6A2

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Pang Mui Lee

pang_mui_lee@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Zul.jpg Wen Chian.jpg

6D

Form Teacher

Mr Mohammad Zulkiffly Bin Zainal

mohammad_zulkiffly_bin_zainal@moe.edu.sg

 

6D

Co-Form teacher

Mr Chong Wen Qian

chong_wen_qian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm-Mumtaz-Bte-Mohd-Maideen-(Haja).jpg Miss-Chua-Lean-Woon.jpg

6I

Form Teacher

Mdm Mumtaz Bte Mohamad Maideen

mumtaz_mohd_maideen@moe.edu.sg

6I

Co-Form Teacher

Ms Chua Lean Woon

chua_lean_woon@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm-K-Malarvizhi-(Anba).jpg

6N

Form Teacher

Mr Lim Yong Ming

 lim_yong_ming@moe.edu.sg

6N

Co-Form Teacher

Mrs Anba

k_malarvizhi@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs-Tan-Eng-Leong-(Selina).jpg 
 6M

Form Teacher

Mrs Tan Eng Leong

fong_sook_heong@moe.edu.sg