Home > Our School > Staff > Specialised Teachers

Specialised Teachers

SSD

Chinese Language
Mrs Tan Khim Yong

Chinese Language

Mdm Ng Li Za
Chinese Language

Senior Teacher (Chinese Language)

Mr Yew Chee Ching  Anthony 

Senior Teacher (Chinese Language)

Mdm Annie Tang Li Meng

Chinese Language
Mdm Chua Siu Git

 

Chinese Language

Mdm Lau Wai Ping

lau_wai_ping@moe.edu.sg

CAJT (Chinese Language)
Mdm Quek Peck Khuan
quek_peck_khuan@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Mr Liao Donglin
liao_donglin@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language
Mdm Chen Qi

Chinese Language

Chinese Language
Mdm Hou Lin
Chinese Language
Mdm Sun Yan
sun_yan@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Mdm Poh Chiew Hui
poh_chiew_hui@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Miss Che Lei
che_lei@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Mdm Pang Mui Lee
pang_mui_lee@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Mr Chan Jianhua
chan_jianhua@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
Mr Lee Beng Sern
lee_beng_sern@moe.edu.sg







 

 

SH Malay & Tamil Language

Tamil Language
Mrs K Malarvizhi (Mrs Anba)

Senior Teacher (Tamil Language)

Mrs Jayakumar

Tamil Language
Mrs Amarthavalli  Vellasamy
Mr Zul( Malay Teacher).PNG

Malay Language
Mdm Hafizah Binte Jumaeh
Malay Language
Miss Nur'Ain Binte Saiman
nurain_saiman@moe.edu.sg
Malay Language
Mr Zul


 

HOD Holistic HealthPhysical Education

Mr Aaron Koh Sheng

Min koh_sheng_min_aaron@moe.edu.sg  


 

 

 

 

Physical Education

Mr Chong Wen Qian

chong_wen_qian@moe.edu.sg

 

Physical Education

Mr Yeong Cheng Yue

yeong_cheng_yue@moe.edu.sg

 

Physical Education

Mdm Lee Lai Wan Lena

lee_lai_wan_lena@moe.edu.sg

 

   

   

 

Music

Miss Judith Ogawa

judith_ogawa@moe.edu.sg

Music

Miss Chua Lean Woon

chua_lean_woon@moe.edu.sg

 Art

Mdm Wong Yu Ling

wong_yu_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

 


Science

Mdm Han Qiuyan Cindy

han_qiuyan_cindy@moe.edu.sg